Updated with New Comics, Graphic Novels & More EVERY Tuesday & Wednesday! Free shipping on orders of $200 or more!

Summer Vamp

Summer Vamp

Regular price
$13.99
Sale price
$13.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

What happens when a very human kid ends up at the wrong summer camp—FOR VAMPIRES?! This quirky and heart warming graphic novel about making friends and getting in trouble is perfect for fans of Witches of Brooklyn.After a lackluster school year, Maya anticipates an even more disappointing summer. The only thing she’s looking forward to is cooking and mixing ingredients in the kitchen, which these days brings her more joy than mingling with her peers . . . that is until her dad's girlfriend registers her for culinary summer camp! Maya's summer is saved! . . . or not. What was meant to be a summer filled with baking pastries and cooking pasta is suddenly looking a lot . . . paler?! Why do all of the kids have pointy fangs? And hate garlic? Turns out that Maya isn't at culinary camp—she's at a camp for VAMPIRES! Maya has a lot to learn if she's going to survive this summer . . . and if she's lucky, she might even make some friends along the way.