Updated with New Comics, Graphic Novels & More EVERY Tuesday & Wednesday! Free shipping on orders of $200 or more!

Circle Of Life (Disney The Lion King)

Circle Of Life (Disney The Lion King)

Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Sing along to the iconic song “Circle of Life” from Disney The Lion King with this beautifully illustrated Little Golden Book!Follow Simba’s journey from confident cub, to lost runaway, to the rightful king of Pride Rock. Featuring the lyrics from the song “Circle of Life” written by Tim Rice and Elton John as well as beautiful illustrations of iconic movie moments, this book is perfect for fans of Disney The Lion King ages 2 to 5 and Little Golden Book collectors of all ages!Little Golden Books enjoy nearly 100% consumer recognition. They feature hot licenses, beloved classics, and new original stories . . . the classics of tomorrow.