Pre-Order New Releases and Earn Rewards!

Surviving The Wild Star The Elephant Hardcover

Surviving The Wild Star The Elephant Hardcover

Regular price
$13.99
Sale price
$13.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

What do you get when you conjure up a dream book series for fans of Planet Earth and Narwhal and Jelly? Surviving the Wild, a series of standalone graphic novels for 6-9-year-olds featuring adorable and heroic animals overcoming the odds in the perilous wilderness. Star the Elephant and his herd are searching for a new home. But when Star is separated from his family, he must journey alone into the great unknown. He'll come face to face with giant spiders, the vast ocean beyond his island, and strange humans. Can Star find his way back to his family? In addition to the rich narrative and irresistible art, backmatter will describe the true story that inspired the book, animal facts, and steps kids can take to help protect the environment.