Updated with New Comics, Graphic Novels & More EVERY Tuesday & Wednesday! Free shipping on orders of $200 or more!

Last Flight Out TPB

Last Flight Out TPB

Regular price
$19.99
Sale price
$19.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

With less than twenty four hours before the last ark leaves a dying Earth, Dr. Ben Caewood's daughter Sara has gone missing. Finally, the critically acclaimed series about a father and daughter trying to reconcile at the end of the world is collected into a single, unforgettable graphic novel from Marc Guggenheim (Arrow, X-Men) and Eduardo Ferigato (Radiant Black). Collect the six-issue miniseries. "Fans of Ad Astra and Arrival will definitely want to give this series a read." -But Why Tho? "Last Flight Out contains all the action of a summer blockbuster and a message that is timely without being preachy. Backed by solid artwork, this is one flight you won't want to miss!" -Kaboooom